OldTimer

By OldTimer

Grumpy little Indian

International Festival in Timaru today and we had a stand of photography on display. It has been a great and colourful day. Fantastic food from all the countries and all different nations dressed in their national costumes. Every half hour a different country would do a series of dances from their country of origin.

This little guy from the Indian community came into the hall screaming his little head off. To distract him I said can I take your photo and he stopped crying immediately I said Oh I wanted a photo of you crying he immediately let out a howl and started up again. I couldn't resist putting the grumpy one up. He was so funny.
Glad you all liked my red sky last night, thanks for all the kind comments

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.