Gullivers Travels

By Edwin1

Zebedee in Bills

I (MUM) took the boys into Richmond to the Whole-food supermarket so Gulli could make his own muesli without nuts, then we went to Itsu for sushi and Bills for milkshake and scones.
Gulli and I played two very long games, one was a memory game and this is our shopping list and who thought up the items, an item is added to the end of the list each time…

I went to the shops and I bought

A an apple (me)
B a bee (Gulli)
C Chestnuts (Zeb)
D a dog (me)
E an Elephant (Gulli)
F the fountain of youth (Zeb, his last contribution)
G A Goldfish (me)
H Hallucinogenic drugs (Gulli)
I an Inkwell (me)
J A jack russel terrier (Gulli)
K a Kangaroo (me)
L a lung (Gulli)
M a mask (me)
N the North Pole (Gulli)
O Organic crisps (me)
P a person (Gulli)
Q the Queen's crown (me)
R a rooster (Gulli)
S some sweets (me)
T Toffee (Gulli)
U umbrella (me)
V a vegan (Gulli)
W a walkie talkie (me)
X Xylophone (Gulli)
Y Yoyo (me)
Z Zebra (Gulli)

We decided to stop there…

The other game also goes through the alphabet and you say who you are, where you're from, what you do and what your favourite food is..
e.g Alice from Alberta works in an abattoir and loves apples….




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.