Teacherlady

By Teacherlady

Hover Train

I thought I would play with trains today. I like the effect and I am enjoying experimenting. What happened next wasn't so much fun.

We took our dog Ruby with us and she was enjoying running along the 4WD track and really loved the bunnies darting everywhere. She was so focused she got lost - we couldn't find her so after 2 hours of looking we headed home to make up flyers. On the way home Pam was onto a facebook site dedicated to lost and found and posted a photo and that we had lost her. Within a few minutes she popped up. Someone had found her looking for our car on a very busy road, took her home and posted on the same site.

The relief was as intense as the tears while we were looking for her. For her too I think. She needs to be with us - we cant leave the room with her coming to.

I am now looking for a pet tracking device right now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.