Bob20

By Bob20

A misty morning

It is always good to be home. Although I am away from Derbyshire quite a bit, I never appreciate it’s beauty until I wake up to a scene like this. This morning is truly beautiful. I’m sure if I had more time today, I could wait and take many wonderfully misty shots.

Unfortunately, I have been struggling to keep up with comments and journals as I have spent much of the past couple of days travelling and trying to sort out problems abroad. Fingers crossed, everything is now under control and I can begin to pack my bags for India on Saturday. Tomorrow, I am in Surrey visiting my mum and I’m not back here until Thursday evening. I daren’t leave it that late just in case I may need to go and get some last minute items.

Thank you for continuing to put up with me. When I am away and on my own, your comments are a treat to read. Thanks.

Try this one LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.