youngies journey

By youngie66

Kite Surfing

Well what a job I had loading this shot up from my Picasa album it took me 3 days to figure out the problem that I never had a problem really my photos had loaded ok for Sunday but I must have knocked the box that states where you want them put and I came across them after uninstalling Picasa and re-installing anyway it's all good now and after Dave took over the Driving at Dundee on my way back from driving up and down to Aberdeen I was able to sit and get a few shots off throught the window of the train whilst having a cuppa, and my blip is of these guys who are kite surfing at Petticur Bay near Kinghorn in Fife and seem to be having a nice day for it as well anyway movie for the day today is "The Kite Runner 2007" looks nice BIG as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.