Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Anniversarys #2

We marked 20 years with the company for Farzan today! That's almost as long as we've been operating in Dubai so this really is quite a feat! I am part of Farzan's team.

The other notable things for the day were G & I having haircuts right after work and my falcon hitting Spotlight. Thank you very much for stars and favs for it. I will reply to you individually tomorrow. It was indeed a privilege to be within feet of it - albeit with a window between us.

PS. It was 4.11.14 all day today and I got Tigg and SweetArt!! rachelwhynot and G got me! Loving these palindromic dates and wonder why we didn't notice them last year. And my big sister celebrated her 32nd wedding anniversary. That's quite an achievement too! :) She is now a grandmother. Yikes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.