Bad haircut - again

(sigh)

Visited to a hairdresser, spontainly at mall tonight. I wonder if I am the only one who mostly is unhappy after the haircut. I think they always cut too much. Specially this hairdresser...

But I truly looked like an elf.

I really have to make an appointment to go to the familiar hairdresser next time, because after this haircut I very much look like an amish man (no beard though) with double chin... Well my grey-white hair of course is now soft and silky as half of the length is cut off.

After the bad hair cut I took a walk outdoors - slight rain anymore.

It has been raining cats and gogd today all day and evening, +12,5c. Sunrise at 8.04am, a dark day, needed lights on indoors even during the day. Sunset at 16.13pm - and after that this darkness again.

Waiting for snow - maybe having some tomorrow. And also needed a day off to be able to enjoy daylight for a moment instead of being indoors during the 8 daylight hours.

Sorry for the not too good mood.;) I'll now take a cup of tea and a blanket and enjoy your colourful and artistic captures...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.