Wisdom

Would have liked a lie in after my busy day yesterday but had to get up early to go shopping with my friend Jan. We went to the new Morrisons which has recently opened in Blaydon.

Neil stayed here till around 2pm - then he went off to the gym and has gone to a fireworks display this evening.

Lots of fireworks going off here by the sound of it but Tino and Lily don't seem bothered. I am keeping them indoors though just to be on the safe side.

The Forum challenge today is Wednesday Wisdom. I decided to blip one of my Buddha statues.

Examples of the wisdom of Buddha.........

Whatever words we utter should be chosen with care for people will hear them and be influenced by them for good or ill.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

You, yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe, deserve your love and affection.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


However trying to blip the statue with cats around was not a wise move. I shifted Tino out of the way but then Lily decided to investigate. I moved her but she kept coming back so I just had to go with it.

Steps today so far - 3,944

I have backblipped yesterday Poppies at The Tower of London.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.