OnceUponIsland

By OnceUponIsland

Trophy for Flame

Heaven's above! Flame won a trophy for his obedience training. I was a wee bit nervous but it was such fun watching and cheering on the other dog handlers and their dogs I soon relaxed... Until they called my name. Yikes hope I don't trip up.

Flame did great. He won one of two Trophies that will be engraved with his name along with 50 years of other dogs honoured on the trophy.

No more pics of Flame for a while. It's too easy to rely on photogenic dogs for blipping. Was going to blip a pic of the hospital because I had flu shot at work, today. It's mandatory to have the shot or wear a mask all the time at work for patient safety. But it was such a special day for Flame and proud daddy took our picture. So here is blipping Flame, again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.