Calico

By calico

The Sleeping Box

These are two of my kitty-cats. They go into the garage at night so that the humans can get some sleep. They sleep, too, together in this box perched on a shelf. Sometimes you catch them asleep and are fast enough to grab a quick photo before they wake up. Unfortunately, today I wasn't. The annoyed-looking cat on the left is Abby and the sleepy one on the right is Cosmo. They are just like siblings; they fight when they've been around each other for too long. There was a bunch of random garage junk behind the cats, but the backround was pretty much made black by the flash (with just a tiny bit of help from me :-)

Here is a shot of just Cozzie that I was going to use, but didn't (I must be catching my dad's non-vertical-blip policy).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.