My Big 730!

I only intended to do a year!

I got a bit hooked!


I set myself a challenge 2 years ago, just to take a picture everyday for a year to see if I could do it, and here I am 2 years later unable to stop!

Im just repeating what every other milestone blipper says by saying what an amazing community of people Blip is. We are quite unique! I cant tell you how many people I have tried to get into blip who just couldn't manage it!!! Are we blip possessed???!!! The chosen few / many!!!

So thank you to all my regular followers who comment, Star and Heart. And thank you to those of you who just pop by. Every comment really makes my day. And a special thank you to those of you I have had the pleasure if meeting. Including Sue's Eye View who has become a great friend and I hope she can cure me of my fox phobia one day!!!, 56 Daisies who I have met a few times and really must catch up with more another great blip here and Life in Brighton who's housewarming we are going to in a few weeks time and hope to see you again soon.

Thank you to my family for humouring me. My Babies especially who just accept Im always going to have my camera on me and catch them out on occasions!!!

Thank you all for putting up with my occasional moans but try hard to keep my journal light hearted!!

And no, I don't plan on giving up any time soon!!! Sorry Husband!

Love to you all.

xXx

And another THANK YOU for pudding Daddy in the Spotlight yesterday. Very touched. xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.