Ho ho ho............really?

This was the cup my coffee was presented to me in at 07:00 this morning!

I must admit as I have worked just under a fifty hour week it was a large one with an extra shot :-/

Managed to get the main things done today including putting together 38, twenty chapter manuals for one of the two courses that start on Monday.

Closing date today so lots of numpties applicants emailing today, at the end of the day there were around 130 applicants for 18 places the course, one of two we are running in April. There will be a lot of disappointed people.

Quiet weekend, quiet before the storm, looks like Geoff may work 'overtime' which makes me feel a bit faint as usually this is a bit of a swear word to him, but it will be to help out with the catering for my dinners on Tuesday and Wednesday so he doesn't mind.

Have a good one xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.