Runhills

By Runhills

Warm and Dry

Which I wasn't as I stood in the rain to get this shot.

If my calculations are correct this should be 3 years worth of blips - not continuous by any means as I started on 23/08/2011. Missing a day here and there has taken the pressure off and I am (usually) still enjoying looking for my daily picture.

I think my blips are fairly varied but there are certain themes that keep cropping up, Fungi, Running Related and Agriculture. It won't be a comprehensive list of any of them because I keep forgetting to tag them or what tag to use!

Thanks to those of you that have looked or commented over the 3 years, I am sorry if I am not always very good at commenting back although I do usually have a look if I have time.

Onwards...................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.