Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Mono Challenge 2/5 - The Weekly Shop

B&W Day 2... and Farishta mentioned that everyday, I have t0 challenge someone to post 5 B&W blips in a row. Wondering now whom I should pick. Julez I think! I rarely see a B&W blip from you! I hope you don't mind. No pressure really.

It’s been a quiet day after all of yesterday’s running around and my the end of the day for some reason, I just lost my will to Blip so here I am; filling in the gap.

A usual Saturday doing the chores to get ready for a new work week. G prepared the lessons for her kids and it literally took her all day! The only break was to stop for lunch and go out to do a shop in Hyper Panda! Spot G going down the escalator…

Not much else to say except G’s mum would have been 93 today; I think that was the real reason why it’s been so quiet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.