Leanachan Larch

Caley enjoyed a second walk at Leanachan as the sun was going down.

He has already strolled up to Maol Ruadh. I have to be honest, the last time I was up here was with both Bob and Caley, two tennis balls and the flinger. I stopped at one of the deeper bogs to get some pictures of the boys playing. I put the flinger down on the ground and then walked away and forgot to pick it up. Today I assured Mrs SJR that we would walk right to the spot and pick it up. I couldn’t find it and when you started widening the search you realise one wet bog looks very much like the other. I haven’t given up hope though.
It has been a beautiful clear day here and there were lovely views to be had from the top of Maol Ruadh but I have gone with this orangey glow image from Leanachan this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.