Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Gentle Handling.

I wish I could keep a cool head and handle things gently! But sometimes The 82 year-old Mother gets into difficulties I just cannot solve calmly. She has spent the last 20 years enjoying computing, most of that time using Lotus. I now need to give her confidence in using the MS programs that are compatible with her new computer. I try! Really I do!

But, tomorrow I have another exciting day out! A bird blipping opportunity quite unlike yesterday's. This time smaller birds will be seen. No shrieking will be tolerated, laughter will be frowned upon so I intend to show my pleasure by smiling! A lot!

The Man, Chippy and I are going for a day out to Leighton Moss RSPB reserve in north Lancashire. It will be lovely! I hope the sun shines on blippers everywhere!











Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.