the quiet forest...

It was an absolute delight to get out into the forest for a walk after all the time i've spent here at the computer!!! So frustrating! But, i'm trying to accept that this is what i have to do! My computer has been in and out of the computer hospital over the past few weeks, each time sweet Michael tries a new 'fix' all the contacts for my email addresses disappears, all my bookmarks, all my sign in stuff......jeeeesh, it's a huge pain in the arse! Not quite done yet, things need to be reinstalled....i once again have to try and figure out how to move my images thro Lightroom to their proper destination...means rereading the bible!

so, now that i've had a walk, got my blip done, i'm off for a shower cos we're going out to hear some local music this evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.