Aynil

By Aynil

Rumeli Hisari Seaside ( The Marmara Sea )

I had a great morning with my hubby near the sea! We went to Rumeli Hisari seaside and had breakfast. My daughter couldn't come with us since she has been going to school at the weekends, too…

Rumeli Hisari is on the other side of Istanbul…. It is in the European side… The Marmara Sea divides Istanbul into two parts : Asian and European sides. We live in Asian side but I love going to other side at the weekends at the early hours when there is no traffic jam! :-)
We had a long walk, went to Bebek. Had ice cream there because the weather so kind to us…

The building that you see in my picture is Egypt Consulship.

I would like to thank YOU ALL again for your HEARTS, STARS and COMMENTS for my birthday! I was blown away and got soooo happy! SO many thanks from heart!

Here is my birthday entry :-)

I will catch up with your journals, soon...

Have a GREAT week, my dear friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.