Just the Withers......

By JaneW

He has got his pants on...

Jake is a quick stripper ... The minute he arrives here his first words are always 'can I take my clothes off Nan' .... My reply is always 'yes but keep those pants on young man' ... He likes the routine of this conversation ... What he also likes is if I tell him why you must keep pants on,it's something like this ' I don't want that thingy flapping about my sofa thank YOU very much ' ... I am a laugh a minute grandparent ...

We were invited for an evening meal at Tits McGees and the Rabid Gnomes house ...
Starter 6/10 ( some kind of green liquid with bacon thrown in)
Main course .. 4/10 .. Some kind of watery type pasta with rubbery bits ... I did eat it though

Pudding .. Some kind of dead burnt thing .. No cream provided .. I did it eat it though 8/10.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.