Raindrop Patterns

Our neighbors have built a garden in their backyard. It is kind of a jungle back there. These are the same neighbors who have fenced their backyard at least three times since we've lived here. Each time the fence has gradually fallen down. They seem to be a bit short on solidity and quality when they build. Their next door neighbor, on the other hand, builds things to last. He built a garden shed that looks like it will outlast their house. He built the shed from scratch and it is beautiful. Funny contrast really, between those two builders. Meanwhile the rain today settled on fencing and netting in the first neighbor's vegetable garden and made an interesting man-made spider web with drops. Had to photograph it and blip it too as it was the most interesting rain on stuff shot I got today. (Large)

Thanks for all the comments you've been making on my back blips. I am in the midst of a project to blip backwards from my start date, January 10, 2010, moving back as far as I can. I'm currently blipping fall of 2008. I am almost embarrassed when I get hearts and stars for these old photos. But I really do appreciate your visits, comments and kind offerings and words. So thank you very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.