Tarawera Times

By Megl

Mono Monday - Dialogue

This sort of follows on from Saturdays "I love my Vet" shot, as today I again spent the morning at the vets getting all sorts of shots. When the vet said he had to go to a house call, I tagged along.
It was rather special as the elderly lady couldn't get her cat to the surgery and she was very worried about it. After he had examined the cat and popped it into the cage ready to take to the clinic, he sat down and so nicely explained to her what he thought was happening to the cat and what they would needed to do.

I just loved this shot and I thought it fitted the Mono Monday "dialogue" challenge quite well.

Skeena, you really are giving us some "challenging" subjects, thanks so much for all the time you put into it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.