Mono Challenge 4/5: Just Hanging Around!

Sometimes you just feel like you were hanging around, don't you?

I have not captured any shots from our fish tank - aquarium - for a long time - so here is one. Quite hard to focus (and I did not succeed too good) as there is not too much light and everything is in move all the time, fish, leaves, you name it. If you use extra light (flashlight ect), catfish will escape from the tank wall. Maybe they should have got used to the hard light...

So here is my experiment for today.

We have these catfish (and their fries) hanging around in the tank walls. They have a big family now, as they somehow like to multiply in tour tank. We are going to sell almost all of them soon into one or two of the local animal shops. I have already made negotiations to place them to these new homes.

This blip belongs to the Mono Challenge which Farishta passed to me: The challenge is to post 5 days a Black & White Photo and challenge 1 person each day. Mono photographing is so new to me, looking forward to these 5 days...!

Ella (ELLAphant)- I was wondering if you would be interested in taking the challenge next???

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.