ElGreco1977

By ElGreco1977

My amazing wife

Thank God that is Monday (almost) out of the way.
Thought I would post a blip of my wife tonight (makes a change from fireworks and random shots of stuff). I took this with my 50mm lens which I love. She is my biggest critic when it comes to my photography but is usually constructive with her criticism.
Thinking about dropping subtle hints to my wife for a Christmas present and thinking of a 10mm - 24mm (?) Tamron lens. Had a quick play with one recently and think I liked it but any advice on lenses for a Canon EOS 550d would be gratefully received!
Well, 1 day down and 4 to go till the weekend. Looking forward to Friday when I am off to a friends wedding at St Albans Abbey so hopefully I get some half decent photos on the day!
Have a good week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.