Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

MONOMONDAY: Dialogue

It has taken me a while to get my act together. Suffice to say that the Revue has finally been wound up, the gear has been stored and I can, at last post the picture I shot yesterday.

As some one who has spent much of his life involved with community theatre, "dialogue" to me is something printed on the pages of a script which actors rehearse and bring to life. Here is a page of dialogue from Gloucester Road, a play by John Mortimer. More important still is the fact that this has been shot using Trisharooni's new ultra wide angle "fish eye" lens. It is a simply wonderful optic which I am having a lot of fun with ...... just between you and me, I am not entirely certain that Trish will ever get it back.

Thanks once again to Skeena for hosting MonoMonday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.