Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Hits The Spot

Here is another shot from our window, here showing a couple of the workers from the building site at the end of our road a.k.a - Carlsberg. The big block is one of the fixed BBQ work stations that came with the facelift this patch of ground got last year and is cleverly lit by spotlights for all year usage.


Irrelevant personal update:
My longer running hospital issue (my gob) got an update today. I have a lot of "ordinary" dental work to catch up on and the hospital has agreed to perform around £2,500 worth for free, which will leave a manageable amount for my own dentist to do. I will also have a second opinion soon and a probable insurance payout sometime in the future. Still fucking hurts though.....but the back hurts more, which is shit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.