Remember these gadgets?

Love the colours of these televisions! Set design to a panel discussion show tomorrow.

Emergency blip of the day, actually, as there was so dark and dull day again, no inspiration what so ever tonight in blipping even! Been busy at work arranging the panel discussion of tomorrow - and it was dark already as I got home.

We had a 5km walk in the darkness with our teens, +4c and misty rain, but no possibilities to shoot anything, as I seem to have lost my small tripod somewhere...

Oh well.
After the walk and hot sauna and now one of the new Simpsons 25th season episode - and I'll have a good night sleep for sure.

Thanks a lot for plenty of stars and favs yesterday, as I really had 1000th blip anniversary! You are the best!

Catch you up tomorrow!
Cheers,

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.