wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Fleeting glimpse

On the way to LLBeans this afternoon to get a new fitbit, I glanced up and saw what we used to call Mile Pond. It is a fresh water pond with a salt water estuary on the other side. I live by a river.
So this is blurry but kind of cool.
Unlike my day.......

I took a nap at 300 and woke up at 800pm. I thought I was 3 hours late for work. So today's blip is being brought to you by the letter A, for adrenaline.

I saw my cousin Bob today. We became friends about 6 years ago. We did not know each other growing up. He is a wonderful guy and I am so lucky to have him in my life today. We talked about my upcoming trip to Australia and NZ. He was really encouraging. I can feel my excitement building.

Tomorrow is Thursday and will be a great day! We have a gig tomorrow night and a friend is coming down from NY. I can't wait to see her.

So until tomorrow
Good afternoon down under and sleep tight to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.