This Morning

I've just checked the time taken.....5.16 am - ridiculous!!!

This is taken from our door. It was the slithers of light as the sun rose hitting the brow of the downs that took my (blurry) eye and the soft mist out to sea (Pacific Ocean to those that don't know where I live). Everything was quiet :)

A busy morning with our districts craft group (had intended visiting a rhodo garden down the road), but we did a garden walk around our garden instead, then a very late morning tea which kind of merged with lunch.

No sooner than they had left, I gathered up my photography gear and hooned into town (Timaru) to do the family photo's. The three teenage boys were just awesome and we had a lot of fun. I've had a glance at them and they are OK *big smiles*. Editing will be done another day, I'm tired and going to have a quiet weekend.
Next weekend we will be here !!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.