walks with my dog

By mingamo

Unexpectedly successful!

I hate going to buy shoes. You wear a pair comfy and they fit perfectly and then they are done. The job of replacing them is a fraught occasion. Today I went into Glasgow , walked into good old Clarks with no expectations and came out half an hour later with a pair of ankle boots , two pairs of shoes and a new handbag to match one of the pairs. I was one happy bunny. Job done, a quick look round the shops,a latte and home. Took Dileas for a walk round Loch Ardinning , came home and had a tasty dinner. Now watching the Blacklist. It does not take much to make me feel I've had a great day!! Thank you all so much for the congratulations on my 500th blip. Due to posting sporadically recently I had no idea it was approaching. I'm now aiming to blip every day for a year. Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.