RSL

By RSL

And the rain came tumbling down ....

And the rain came tumbling down, and down, and down. So it was not the best say for being out and about to take nice photos. Still being a stupid fool keen blip person out I went with the camera.... The nastersium leaves were lovely with rain lying on them, there are a few clusters of honeysuckle berries still, and then there was a very late flowering ????? Hollyhock I think, it hasn't grown very tall this one but it flowered late yesterday and I decided it would be nice and cheery despite the raindrops adorning it.
This afternoon disappeared as I took my Dad through to Stirling for retinopathy screening and got him back just in time for his tea, by which time it was dark ! ....
... Take care ... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.