The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Tranquil Sunset....

Our Family crisis has not gone away and I am back here in the Black Country tonight, I am hoping that the words Mrs BM had yesterday has hit home and common sense prevails.

I have a Safe Driving course tomorrow, not that I need it, but as company policy we drivers have to go through this, I think it's class room based.
A few years ago I did a speed awareness course and I found that interesting and I didn't get 3 points on my licence for attending, but instead of £60 fine the course cost £100, cheap at half the price (does anyone understand that saying?)
Anyhow it has allowed me to come home and have a night in my own bed.


I bet your getting fed up of my sunsets but I have no time to get out and about just at the moment.

This looks really good in BIG

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.