Younghood memories

Today we visited to see the Christmas time opening parade in the city centre. A couple of shots in the link... I wonder if in my younghood, was I too intense about the parade - of was it really more glorious?

I really do not understand why the parade has to be during light hours: I think it would be more excotic, if the parade would be hold after sunset and would be lightened properly.

So instead of blipping the grey day or the parade, I lit the candle near the flowers, took a hot cup of coffee latte (with a spoonful of vanillasugar in it) and blipped the mini Gerberas I bought yesterday.

Hope you like it!

Done really nothing much today. I had been thinking to arrange outdoor storages but then I found my old diary from 1980's and have been sitting all day and reading it: How lovely to be able to remember again all those feelings and happenings!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.