Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

1500

Blip 1500.....

.....and no one is more surprised. The two weeks I expected to last turned into 4 years rather easily.

For those of you that stopped by for my 4 year Blip and found me with a broken back, thank you for all your well wishing and for following my misadventure. I am still in a great deal of discomfort but it's a lot better than 40 days ago. Another 6-8 weeks and I'll be almost back to full strength.

It's very tempting to reel off the (other) negatives that I've recorded over the time but they are not worth it. On the other hand the positives are, however, they are too many to mention. So I'll just leave it as a big thank you to all who have contributed to the positives and helped me over the negatives - I am truly grateful.

One line of thanks though, especially for the Blipper (that I've never met) who gave me my camera and 2 amazing lenses, I hope I'm doing the gift justice. - Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.