Life Savors

By osuzanna

The Last Seed

SherriM posted a gorgeous magnolia seed head which prompted me to go out and have a look at my Magnolia tree. I found only one seed head and it had only single seed which was about to drop to the ground. I will definitely keep a closer watch on this next year.

In follow-up to some discussion about organizing photos a few weeks ago, I have included the link HERE to a 1 1/2 hour video by Tim Cooper whose class on the Lightroom Library module I took yesterday. If you are new to Lightroom and are looking for a foundation for organizing your photos, I recommend you have a look at this. His suggestions for easy ways to use key words, labels, flags and use smart collections are very powerful. I never knew that “Smart Collections” existed. If any of you use iTunes, it is very similar to creating smart playlists.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.