Rose

Dublin Bay again, I had to take this with the window wide open with me hanging out, bit of a mission but I got there. Why this angle, well our new grass is growing and we're unable to walk on it.

A mostly out and about day, cars to get serviced, a few jobs at the shops, more thoughts on our coming weekend, no concreting done in our new bbq area - grrr, and then the rain came which was nice and steady and quite refreshing. I don't think the bbq area will be finished in time for E's 21st which is a little disappointing, however, it had better be done by Christmas - surely!

Daughter E was delighted with all the kind and thoughtful birthday wishes yesterday, thank you all so very much. She's looking forward to more celebrations this weekend, will be fun!

That's me for this Monday, have a great week blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.