MonoMonday - Framed

It occurred to me that an antique look was suitable for these frames.

Thanks Skeena for continuing to host this challenge. Framed was rather harder than I thought it was going to be.

EDIT: they are all me and the Rower, plus one other person.
Top shelf Left to right: Rower at his camera at a contest: The Rower & me in costume for a Founders' Day Parade in Hahndorf some (quite a few) years ago; The Rower and me on our wedding day in 1994.

Middle Row: The Rower aged 21; me at the Fitness Warehouse (a store we used to own) about 10 years ago; the Rower and the Other Person; a collage of old photos of me aged between 3 years and 14 years.

Bottom Shelf: The Rower and me displaying our various indoor rowing medals for a newspaper article a few years back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.