One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Getting ready for December........

I realised today that I made a mistake on 27/09/2014 - I should have left that blip for today as it is No 1001. Should have planned ahead!

Thanks to every one for the greetings and congratulations for achieving the blue camera yesterday.

With the trip to India coming up fast, I have had to start the preparations for Christmas earlier than usual. This is the 11th year that I will have been producing my own calendar as a gift for friends and relatives. Production has gone from all home-made, to I do the art work and send it to a printers for them to print and bind.

Normally it goes off to the printers in the first week of December, as I won't be around in the UK then, I finished that today, so off to the printers tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.