My 40th year

By 54r4h

Gym display

These flowers are in the changing rooms at the gym, are they supposed to be inspirational?!

India had had a fabulous time at Barnum last night, I collected her from ballet and then we went to lunch to celebrate my mother in laws birthday. It was a very long lunch, I was amazed that we got home for 6pm and while I was sorting the girls bath out Mark pointed out that the watch I was wearing hadn't been turned back a few weeks ago!

Mr.W has wreaked havoc on the washing again, about twice a year he decides to get involved and put all the absolutely not for tumble drying load in the dryer on the hottest possible temperature. Needless to say it was school uniform and my smart tops, at least it cheered him out of his grumpy mood. Heidi has more uniform and India has some very cool tops : (

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.