Warm and friendly inside

This pub looked warm and friendly inside.

A different kind of night shot today.

The day has been generally dark, grey and wet, and work has been fairly quiet. Not much excitement happening today apart from some Finnish visitors at work who were very impressed when I said "Hello, welcome to Scotland" to them in Finnish! :)

I need to find the time to continue learning Finnish again. I've just been non- stop recently with one thing and another. I think Finnish is a really fascinating language. I'd love to go and visit Finland again at some point but I'm not sure yet when I'll be able to...

Anyway... you can smell Christmas everywhere, with the Christmas decorations in all the shops and the Christmas market and fair being put up. Christmas seems to be starting earlier and earlier..

Off tomorrow! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my misty wheel yesterday! I hope you all had a good Monday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.