I think it looks like ......

....... an anvil. Opinions welcome.

Taken from the plane window on my way to Germany early this morning - the best of only five photos I took all day!
Untouched by human (or computer) processing.

I arrived in rain, drove 250 miles in the heavy rain, got to my hotel late this afternoon in the rain. Guess what? It's raining in Bavaria!!!! Lol.

Despite having no sleep last night I haven't even felt drowsy at all today but I think as soon as my head hits the pillow I'll be out like a light.

Flying back to UK tomorrow and then a drive home from Manchester airport - make a change from Heathrow.

Thank you for all your lovely comments on the framed duckies yesterday ..... :-))

~ Anni ~


Groan of the Day


Q: What do you get when you cross a plane with a snake?


A: A Boeing Constrictor!!


:-)) (I know - they get worse but I'm getting tired now!)



NIKON D5200 : f/4.2 : 1/800" : 32mm : ISO 250

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.