greensh

By greensh

Poem - Mistress

This poem is about a sexy lady I met when I was in High School. She's been my secret, and not so secret, love all these years. The result is a very close relationship that has lasted till this very day!

Mistress
Bonus Poem for Day 056 – 20141118

I was a young man
when I first met her.
She saw me across the gym floor,
I was sitting in the bleachers.
Come be with me she beckoned.
What would be the harm I reckoned,
in just a quick fling with her.
She was much older than I,
wise with the cunning of age.
I was only blossoming,
little did I know of caution.

I became her consort,
a willing companion to her ways.
The Gap Band dropped on bomb on me
as I become her rapt devotee.
Der Kommissar was in town,
she had the power, and I had none.
Her private eyes watching me,
I could not escape her carnality.
We rode like the wind,
no time for sleep, in her willing arms.
I knew I was lost in love,
I could not let go, into her arms I strode.

She and I are still a couple.
Years have passed and I puzzle.
Why follow a lady of reputation torrid?
Why does she move my thoughts to the most lurid?
She says we ain't misbehaven, loves only for me.
I knew better than that, she is shared most free.
She says I'm the man she loves,
she looks smiles and says I'm the one she's thinking of.
She's always in the mood, I can't keep her waiting.
It's that mood I'm always missing, and her parting I am hating.
I was a young man, and now I am older.
The mistress of dance still holds me close, never to depart.

© 2014. Sean Green. All Rights Reserved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.