Flower Power for Friday

Testing filters today.

Germinis (you maybe remember) photographed with a little help of a spotlight and blue filter - to achieve a daylight light temperature. I also had orange filter for testing sunset lightning.

I think these filters are just enough effective, so that I don't need particular daylight lamp for photographing, but filter I found seems to be effective enough.

Some 8000Kelvins, I guess...

I actually like this blue daylight filter a lot, in this shot: Reminds me of warm summer and the huge amount of light... I wonder if one could decorate with this kind of light her whole home interior?

Thank God the working week is finally over!
I hope weekend would be sunny, or we'd have atleast a sunny moment?

In the supermarket there was some zander (or do you say the fish pike-perch?), and I fried in a pan it with cream sauge, served with potatoes and salad. So absolutely delicious! And for dessert I baked some small xmas pastrys with plum jam.

After the dinner I am done. Exhausted. Needing only sleep... If anyone will call me early in saturday, I will defenetly not answer, but maybe will bite the caller - and will sleep as late as I need... :)

Thanks a lot for your stars, favs and lovely comments to my Flower power series this week. So nice to have friends and hobby mates like you here!
Have a nice weekend, all!

Susanna


Ps. Cloudy, dull day, +oc and sunrise at 8.48am and sunset at 15.33pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.