The factory......

It has been rather a dull and cold day today, and not much opportunity for blipping.  There is lots of C-------s stuff around, but not till December, methinks!
I was a bit stuck as to what to blip, then I thought, I know, I'll blip my desk!  

This is where I spend quite a bit of time, enjoying all the blips and posting mine.  It is a comfortable and bright place to be; to the left of the bookcase there is a very large window which makes the room very bright especially with the window behind my computer too...... and at the end of that large window is the HG's laptop computer on his desk.  

The red chair is where we like to have a quiet cup of coffee, and you may notice the binoculars, handy for bird watching, although to be honest we only get the common garden birds here.  It is nice to see them up close though.

My desk chair I got from when I worked in the Civic Centre, they were renewing and I was allowed this one.  It is a bit 'done' but with a cushion it is quite comfortable.

The maps on the wall are of places we have been walking, and are a nice memory for us.  

That's about it!

Hope your day was nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.