lucia13

By lucia13

The Holly and Horse paintings !

I am preparing the presents for Xmas for posting to Spain. These are my oil paintings horses that I almost finished for somebody who loves horses . The scarf is for for my husband . We need to prepare for the cold. I just need to put some details and varnished the horses and I will post them to Spain before Xmas. I just put in this frame for a pic temporaty but I have to do something before I pack it.
I already finished something else for other peoples' presents. Hope they are happy with it. Some member of my family likes horses a lot so I think this is the kind of present that they want . Hope they like it. I learned to ride a horse when I was a teenager. I really like them too. They are so elegant and strong cratures.
I took the The Holly in my garden, it is beautiful and colourful in the house . I love it natural .
I went to the pub for a nice dinner today in Worlington with lovely people, some work colleagues of my husband . We had a nice evening and delicious dinner. It is a nice kind of start to the weekend . We spent 4 hours eating ,chatting and laughing . It was very nice time. Just arrived now ready for my blip . I didn't go out for pictures today so it is my blip inside. Another emergency blip haha!
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars for Yangyang's portrait. Hope you all have a wonderful weekend and smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.