Splash

It was that sort of day and I was resigned to suffering an inside day in bed when The Boss grabbed his camera bag and I got loaded into Business Class.
It was going to be a drive by shooting ‘Cos I couldn’t see us walking in the downpour that was downpouring. I really like riding in Business Class ‘Cos for a start it’s where The Bossess rides and the view is better and The Boss opens the window so I can wind surf. Not however today…OK?
This happened at Lake Hawea and it was quite a kerfuffle (Hey new word) ‘Cos he wanted to shoot out a window and there was Suzz to position and then he had to get his camera to focus on the right bits and then play with the aperture thingie to get the DOF right. That’s the “Dog Out of Focus” which was very important he explained. Cant really see why I need to be blurry but I was on the image side of Suzz and subject to a number of “DOWN” commands from the driver’s side so maybe that had something to do with it. Anyway he was not about to get out and hadn’t even brought a jacket. He didn’t want me out (is there a cat somewhere?) as wet dogs do not ride in Business Class.
Hey The Boss and the local Blip team met a new (for them) Blipper today.
a rich image and his lovely lady from The US of A had come to town and Granny (a cycling) had noticed so we all had a Blip meet in town. I had to stay and look after The Bossess who just needed a dog in her office so didn’t attend.
Bigger Splash


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.