Kendall is here

By kendallishere

St. Francis and the Big Birds in the rain

Bella-and-Baba-Day moved to Sunday this week because Bella has been sick with strep, but she's been on antibiotic since Tuesday and is just about over it. She's still a little glassy-eyed, but we had to go out to eat despite the weather because my kitchen and bathroom are torn up and I can't cook at home. I have no water from Nov. 21 to Dec. 3 as the water pipes in my apartment are being replaced and the workers get several days off for Thanksgiving. I'm off to the seaside with Sue tomorrow and will only have wifi when I'm at the town coffee shop...so here comes another gap. I'll blip when I can, if I can. May everyone have a wonderful week, and may those who celebrate Thanksgiving share my endless thanks for the wonders of our lives!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.