Animal Biscuits and Chirstmas Trees

This is No.25 The Animal Biscuit, Designed by Puplica and Painted by Adam Fields. Here is yesterdays blip that will link you to the other 'Stands Tall' arts project of Giant fibreglass Giraffe sculptures on the streets of Christchurch this summer.

This morning I went to see the film 'Finding Vivian Maier' A documentary on the late Vivian Maier, a nanny whose previously unknown cache of 100,000 photographs earned her a posthumous reputation as one the most accomplished street photographers. I had wanted to see this film for a while and my freind was going to go with me.. but that never happened so I sent on my own for the first time and really enjoyed it.

The morning was lovely and warm and not much wind but as the day went on the wind picked up. On my way home I stopped of in the city and took a short walk around but not too much new I could find.

This collage is made up with all photos taken in the The Colombo where the Academy Gold Cinema is that I saw the film at.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.