Good morning?

Men have been keeping me awake - again...

In the weekend we stayed a night in grandparents' house. Bad idea, as my father-in law-was walking all night long around the apartment: he can not sleep because of the medication after his eye surgery. The eye is recovering ok, but I wonder how long will this insomnia last... A couple of weeks already.

I was lookin forward to have a good night sleep, as we got back home.

But what happened? Now my own husband kept me awake. Oh no -not the way he could, but with sounds of his mobile phones... The question is, do you have e-mails coming in during the night? Well, my hubby does.

In my mobilephones (I have Samsung sIIImini in private and iPhone5 for work) there is settings to dump all the voices. Apparently he also has, however his mobiles were trembling several times somewhere in the bedroom darkness during the night. He also had awaken (but only once) to his own mobile sounds. I did few times more as you can see from the capture.

Maybe I just have to go to the carage to have a good night sleep. Or test ear pulgs first.

There is my sleep rythm last night. The iPhone application is "Sleep better", in case you like to know.

Hope you had it better!
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.