Blipping Fantastic!

Alan and I had our house warming party today, and without planning it, it coincided with my 1000th blip - so as many of my real 'blip' friends were coming to help us celebrate, I decided that they should be part of the celebration and I sent a quick message out to see if anyone had any red balloons they could bring. We had a fantastic day and it was lovely to see all our friends and to meet our neighbours, although I'm sure they must think it's a mad house!

It's taken me a little longer to get here due to the restrictions of work, and I struggle for time and inspiration, but I'm still here. Once again, I'll say how fantastic this community is, having met so many lovely, slightly crazy people - you know who you are!

Thanks to the following who joined us today:

Sue
Jan
Chrissy
Emma
Naomi
Sue
Tamzin
Barbs
Jeanette
Elaine

And not forgetting our men who put up with us - as you can see by some of the other blips, they became the 'victims'.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.