Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

Puffed Up Rodney

It's chilly this morning and Rodney has puffed himself right up to keep warm.

Bingo Update:- Regretfully neither I nor our neighbours have seen her for 4 days now ..... I'll keep you posted.

Billy the Badger Update:- He appeared at 01.33 this morning and scoffed ALL the food left for himself and Bingo. If he decides to turn up at a more sociable hour of the day/night I'll try and get some photo's thru' the patio window.

Enjoy this morning wonderful sunny (but chilly) morning).

BINGO UPDATE 11.04am ....... She's just been around and looks FANTASTIC. She's now semi-putting her leg to the floor and has just eaten a whole chicken breast (uncooked) which was supposed to be part of our curry for tea tonight!!!!

However, I apologise for no photographs but - guess what? the bloody battery had run down on the Canon - that'll teach me.


xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.